PP Online |  Procurement |  Career |  Cust Satisfaction Survey


  Ir.Djoko Murjanto M.SC
President Commissioner

He has been holding the position of President Commissioner of PT PP (Persero) Tbk since April, 30th 2013 in accordance with the Decision of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2013 held on April, 30th 2013. Graduated from Carnegie Mellon University - USA (Master in Management and Public Policy) and Architecture from University of Diponegoro - Semarang. He was born in Kudus August, 26th 1955. Previous position as Directorate General of Highways, Ministry of Public Works (2010 - present), Senior Advisor to the Minister of Public Works Sector Integrity Development (2009-2010) and Head of Planning and KLN, Secretariat General of the Department of Public Works (2007-2009).

  Aryanto Sutadi
Independent Commissioner

Born in Gombong October 8th, 1951, he graduated as a Master of Law, Jayabaya University Jakarta, regulation courses Institution KRA XXXIII of national security, the joint command and Staff College XXIV, Secretary National Police leadership XXVIII, Master of Sociology Waikato University New Zeland and PTIK XXI. He previously served as Chief of Police for Law Expert Advisors from 2011 to 2014, Deputy Defense Dispute Handling BPN RI from 2009 to 2011, Head of the Law Development Division Police Headquarters in 2007

  Husein Thaib, S.IP
Independent Commissioner

Graduated from Political Science in 1995, he was born in Betung Oku Palembang on May 23rd 1949, he became the Commissioner of PT PP (Persero) Tbk on October 8th 2007.  Previously, he has held various positions such as, the Head of the Construction Center for the Directorate General Matfasjasa of the Department of Defence (2000-2001), the Director of Construction for the Directorate General Ranahan of the Department of Defence (2001-2004), and the PATI MABES TNI on 2004.  The highest military rank he achieved is Brigadeer General.  He has received many medals of honors as follows, SL. Kesetiaan VIII Tahun (1972-1980), SL. Seroja I (1977-1978), SL. Kesetiaan XVI Tahun (1972-1988), SL. Seroja II (1996), SL. Kesetiaan XXIV Tahun (1972-1996) and BT. Kartika Eka Pakci Nararya (1972-1997).

  M Khoerur Roziqin, SE, MSc.

He was graduated in Accounting Major from STAN Jakarta and Financial Economic Major from University of Indonesia (UI) Jakarta. He had his Master’s Degree of International Business and Management in Hanze University Groningen, The Netherlands. He was born in Lamongan on March 25th 1975 and has held various positions such as Head of Restructuring and Privatization of Banking and Financial Industry in Ministry of State Owned Enterprises (2006-2010), Head of Planning Division in Ministry of State Owned Enterprises (2010-2012) and as a Head of Primary Industry IIB in Ministry of State Owned Enterprises (2012-now).

  Eddy Purwanto, SE, MPA

Born in Cimahi on October 26th 1952.  He was graduated from Diploma in Urban Development, Institute of Housing Studies, Rotterdam - Netherlands, Post graduate in Development Economic from University of Diponegoro (UNDIP) in Semarang and Master of Public Administration, Kennedy School of Covt, Harvard University, Cambidge - USA was appointed as Commissioner of PT PP(Persero) Tbk on June 15th 2011.  Previously, he has held various positions such as, Vice Chairman of the Liquidation Team BRR Aceh-Nias Ministry of Finance (2000-2004), Head of the Regional Development Agency of Surabaya-Madura (2009-2010) and Deputy of Vice President Secretariat of Republic of Indonesia since 2010.





Operation HRD Knowledge Center e-learning Webmail Risk Management