Bagikan Halaman Ini

Analis

No Company Location Analyst Name Email
1 CIMB Securities Indonesia Jakarta Aurelia Barus aurelia.barus@cimb.com
2 CITI jakarta Vivi Handoyo Lie vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
3 Credit Suisse Sekuritas Indonesia Jakarta Ari Jahja ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
4 Danareksa Sekuritas Jakarta Maria Renata maria.renata@danareksa.co.id
5 DBS Vickers Indonesia Jakarta Tiesha Putri tiesha.narandha@id.dbsvickers.com
6 Deustche Verdhana Sekuritas Indonesia Jakarta Joko Sogie joko.sogie@db.com
7 Mandiri Sekuritas Jakarta Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@mandirisek.co.id

Investasi

  • PT CITRA WASPPHUTOWA
  • PT. Muba Daya Pratama